Frequently asked questions about Grafias account.
You can cancel your subscription anytime. Just log on to your account. Go to your profile up in right corner and select My Profile. From here you will find setting for subscription. You will be downgraded from your subscription to free account. If you want to delete your account please contact: [email protected]
Depending on your account there can be limitations. You need to upgrade your subscription. You will find alternatives on your Account Settings page.
Depending on your subscription you can have upload limitations. Check your profile settings. If you are invited as an operator you need to ask the owner of the account to upgrade, or you need to reduce the filesize you try to upload.
Grafias needs to keep the platform safe for all users. In case you've been blocked, you will receive a message like this "Sorry, you are temporarily blocked. Your activity on Grafias has been reported as misuse". Feel free to contact us: [email protected] if you think your activity is legit and we made a mistake.